A new option is in the works.

A new option is in the works… ‘Clear cache on exit’ allows to automatically clear the cloned app’s cache directory when the app is terminated.

It’s in a way similar to ‘Incognito mode’ but it only deletes the cache directory not the entire data directory. Like ‘Incognito mode’ it securely deletes the cache data by overwriting the file data first, then renaming files and finally deleting the files.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.